i-ItalyNY - 2014-06 - page 18

www
.
eatalyny
.
com
JUNE
Tue, Jun 3, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: Cooking with Herbs - $100
Fri, Jun 6, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen:The Italian Kitchen with Giuliano Hazan and Lidia
Bastianich - $175
Sat, Jun 7, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: Sunday Suppers - $100
Mon, Jun 9, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: Meatless Monday in Campania - $100
Tue, Jun 10, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen:The Italian Pantry - $100
Thu, Jun 12, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Aperitivo with the Winemaker: Volcanic Soils, Discovering the
Wines of Basilicata, Campania and Sicilia - $90
Fri, Jun 13, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chef’sTable:A4-CourseTrentino Dinner Featuring La VisWines
- $125
Sat, Jun 14, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Spotlight onArtisanal Products: Inside Eataly - Olive Oil Uncovered
with Nicholas Coleman - $60
Sat, Jun 14, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: The Art of Spring Risotto - $100
Tue, Jun 17, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: Get to KnowGnocchi - $100
Wed, Jun 18, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: La Cucina Povera - $100
Thu, Jun 19, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: A Hands-On Pizza Party with Rossopomo-
doro - $125
Sat, Jun 21, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: Eataly Goes to the Greenmarket with ChefAlicia
Walter - $175
Tue, Jun 24, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen:TheArt of Summer Risotto - $100
Wed, Jun 25, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Spotlight on Artisanal Products: Formaggio e Vino del Sud
- $75
Wed, Jun 25, 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dogfish Head Moonlit Feast at La Birreria - $80
Thu, Jun 26, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: Gusto: The Very Best of Italian Cuisine with
Chef Cesare Casella - $100
Fri, Jun 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Food & Language: Discover the Regions of Italy: Campania - $110
Sat, Jun 28, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chef’s Table: A 4-Course Dinner Featuring the Food & Wine
of Campania - $125
JULY
Mon, Jul 7, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: Meatless Monday in Veneto - $100
Tue, Jul 8, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: The Art of Summer Risotto - $100
Fri, Jul 11, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: Summer at the Greenmarket - $100
Sat, Jul 12, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chef’s Table: A 4-Course Dinner Featuring the Food & Wine
of Veneto - $125
Tue, Jul 15, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: La Cucina Povera - $100
Thu, Jul 17, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Aperitivo with the Winemaker: AWine Tasting Party with Dan
Amatuzzi - $100
Fri, Jul 18, 6:30 PM - 8:00
Chef’s Kitchen: The Art of Summer Risotto - $100
Mon, Jul 21, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: Get to Know Gnocchi - $100
Wed, Jul 23, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: Summer Seafood - Whole Fish! - $100
Thu, Jul 24, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Aperitivo with the Mixologist: Classic Italian Cocktails - $90
Sat, Jul 26, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chef’s Table: A 4-Course Dinner Featuring the Food & Wine
of Veneto - $125
Mon, Jul 28, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: Cooking with Herbs- $100
Wed, Jul 30, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Chef’s Kitchen: The Italian Pantry - $100
This is only a selectionof the
events at La Scuola di Eataly.
For more info visit our website:
18
|
i-
Italyny
|
June-July 2014
|
1...,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17 19,20,21,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,...60
Powered by FlippingBook